GOL.DC.HAINS


Stylus Chris
October 9, 2009, 6:41 pm
Filed under: MUSIC, PARTY | Tags: , , , ,

l_740d05ea0583c4880a7eeaec7377e392

IF YOU’RE LOOKING FOR CHRIS YOU CAN FIND HIM HERE….

(FROM CHRIS’ BLOG)

“Alongside Fort Knox 5, I became a resident at “Eye Candy” inside Mandalay Bay Hotel in Vegas. I am also an official Washington Nationals DJ. I hold a monthly residency in Roanoke VA at “Metro!”, one the best party spots you will find. I also guest spot all over the D.C. area at various clubs like Current, Fly, and Josephine but you can find me every Friday at Modern in Gtown, where I’ve been a resident for 7 years.”

DOWNLOAD STYLUS CHRIS’ MIX FROM 95 LIVE…HERE

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

